the five people you meet in heaven

I finished the book last night. It got so interesting that I couldn’t put it down. I’m not sure this is what heaven will really be like, but it is an interesting story of the way our lives affect others…a ripple effect, if you will. The story is touching and moving and makes you wonder who would be the five people you would meet in heaven. My book club will be discussing the book on Thursday night so I’ll give you some more info then. If you’ve already read the book, let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

