Click It or Ticket

I just got a darn ticket for not having my seatbelt on. Now what you must know is that I always wear a seatbelt! I’m not kidding. I rarely go without one, but made the mistake of not putting it on while I was driving the kids home from swim lessons. RATS! Thankfully, the ticket is only $20. Look out. The sheriff who pulled me over said this was the first day of the “Click It or Ticket” campaign.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

