Birthday

Yes, today is my 37th birthday. I began my “week-long” celebration last night with a family party at my mom’s house. She cooked burgers and hot dogs and my mother-in-law brought my favorite cake–carrot! She even put 37 candles on the darn thing. It was a blaze. LOL! Tonight, Chris and I are going out to dinner and tomorrow night I’m going out with some old friends. I try to milk my birthday for as many days as possible! 😉 By the way, along with it being my birthday, it is the longest day of the year and the first day of summer.

2 responses to “

  1. Jan

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY KYNDAL!!! I’m glad to help extend the birthday. I think birthdays should last a week. Don’t you?By the way, you’re not blogging enough.Love,Blog Patrol

  2. Dear Blog Patrol,Will try to post more often. I had blog block (akin to writer’s block) last week. In fact, I’ve already posted twice today. Look for more to come this week. I think the blog fog has lifted!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

