Top Ten Songs to Karaoke

Since Jan has been posting her
Friday night karaoke selection, I started thinking about the best songs to karaoke. Here is my list:

1. I Will Survive – Gloria Gaynor

2. It’s Raining Men – The Weather Girls

3. Summer Lovin’ – John Travolta/Olivia Newton John (Grease)

4. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go – Wham!

5. Love Shack – B52s

6. I Think I Love You – Partridge Family

7. Piano Man – Billy Joel

8. It’s a Sunshine Day – Brady Bunch

9.
Danke Schoen – Wayne Newton

10. Hooked on a Feeling – B.J. Thomas

Now send me your favorites. I know I’ve missed some good ones!



One response to “

  1. You’re right( always liked the Partridge Family)How about:Only the Good Die Young-Billy JoelBenny and the Jets-Elton JohnDecember 1963-?Goody Two Shoes-Adam AntMoondance-Van MorrisonRock’n Me-Steve MillerHold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me-Johnny MathisThere should also be an Eagles song but couldn’t limit myself.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

