The Blogger is Back

I know you have been frantically wondering why I have not posted in a whole 4 days. I think this may be the longest I have ever gone without posting. It has been crazy around here. And, I do mean crazy. We have had four deaths in the family within the last 6 weeks. I just haven’t felt much like posting. I’ve been busy with family stuff and the boys. I haven’t really felt much like doing anything. I’m not really sad, perhaps numb would be a better word. Today, I feel more like myself. I’m trying out a new blog look and hope to get back to posting more regularly, although I will be taking most of the weekend off. I’m headed off for a peaceful weekend to look at fall foliage. When I get back, I’ll hopefully have some good pictures to post. Darn! I really do need to get that digital camera so you don’t have to wait around for me to get the film developed. 😉

Kyndal–rambling as usual

One response to “

  1. Glad you are back! Hope all is well. LOVE the new look of your blog. Chase is quite the artist.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

