On My Nightstand

  • Leaping Beauty by Gregory Maguire – A children’s book
  • The Sunday Philosophy Club by Alexander McCall Smith
  • Murder in Montparnasse by Howard Engel (Oh no… I just noticed I checked out the wrong book. There is a book of the same title by Kerry Greenwood which is the one I thought I was getting. Oh well. I’ll give it a try anyway.)
  • Holman Book of Biblical Charts, Maps and Reconstructions – Can’t wait to look at this one. Kristen saw it at the library and knew I would like it.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

