Field Trip Alert

If you are looking for a fun road trip for you and your kids this weekend, check out PBar Farms in Hydro, Oklahoma. One of my friends went this past weekend and is still raving about the huge corn maze. My mom, sister, the boys and I are going to head out there this weekend to celebrate Kristen’s 25th birthday. I can’t believe my baby sister is 25. How old does that make me???! Never mind! LOL

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

