On My Nightstand

  • One Incredible Moment by Max Lucado – I read this book almost every year around Christmas time. It will give you a whole new perspective on Christmas. I highly recommend it.
  • Bridget Jones The Edge of Reason by Helen Fielding – I tried to read the first book and couldn’t get into it. Everyone tells me that the sequel is better. After Kristen’s posts on hair dying, I was inspired to read Bridget Jones.
  • Skipping Christmas by John Grisham – The only and I mean only Grisham book I have not read. I want to go see the movie, too. (Chritmas with the Kranks)
  • The Hour Game by David Baldacci – Started it, got sidetracked and now I have to start the book over. I’ve had too much going on around here to read much lately. Baldacci also wrote Total Control and Absolute Power, which were both excellent!
One response to “

  1. The 2nd book is WAY better. -Robyn

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

