The Power of a Praying Parent by Stormie Omartian

I ran into my friend Susan today when I went to pick Chase up from Mother’s Day Out. We had both gotten there a little early so I saw her in the car reading and knocked on her window. I nearly scared her to death! Anyway, she shared with me that when she has extra time in the car she reads one of the prayers out of Stormie’s Omartian’s book. She told me there are exactly 30 prayers so whatever day of the month it is…she opens up the books and prays that prayer for her children. Wonderful idea. I’m brushing the dust off my copy and putting it in the car.

One response to “

  1. She also has a “Power of the Praying Parent” book. Excellent stuff.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

