Blogger Block

I feel the same way as Jan. I just have not been able to think of much to blog about lately. I haven’t even felt much like reading books lately. Maybe its the weather or something. I’m not depressed or going through a bad time or anything. I’m just stuck…. So if you have any ideas, post a comment about something you want to read about and maybe I’ll get blogging again. Until then, it may continue to be light blogging around here.

One response to “

  1. Jan

    AKA Mike Horshead is trying to get a thing going where we take turns suggesting a subject and we all post on that subject on Friday. I like the idea. If you want to join in, visit his website and tell him to include you! (There is a link on my blog).

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

