Note Thinkers
Yes, I admit it. I am a note thinker. I have good intentions. I can write you a beautiful note in my mind. I can play it over and over and get the words just write. Somehow it never gets from my head to the paper. I never get the note written. I am determined to become a note writer. I want to get the words on the paper and get the note in an envelope. I even want to get the envelope addressed, stamped, and to the actual post office. I want to be a note writer who actually mails the note! Is that too much to ask? I am going to buy a stack of note cards and put them in my drawer. I am going to buy stamps and put them in the drawer, too. I already have my new address book ready to go. Root for me. I’m determined to do it this time. Note thinkers unite! We will become the note writers of tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

