SWEET!
I am now blogging on my brand new iMac. This thing is unbelievable. You’ve got to see it to believe it. It didn’t arrive until about 6:00 which was about the time I was getting ready to go see 42nd Street with some friends at the Civic Center. Needless to say, I wasn’t about to wait until tomorrow morning to set this baby up. I unplugged my old machine and set this one up as soon as I got home. I had the new computer up and running in less than 5 minutes. I am not making this up. I was even connected to the internet included in the 5 minute set up time. It was that easy! I’m impressed so far. This is my first Mac ever. I’ve been a Windows user since 1993. I may stay up all night playing with my new toy. Nah…I’m getting too old to pull all nighters, but this sure is fun!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

