In the Company of Liars by David Ellis
This book is fantastic! I read it over the weekend at the lake where my poor sister had to listen to my rant about how the whole thing is written backwards. Yes, he wrote the book in reverse. David Ellis is a genius! It is about a woman on trial for murder and that’s about all I can say. I don’t want to give anything away. If you like legal-thrillers, mysteries or suspense novels, you’ll like this one. Did I say it is written backwards? 😉

2 responses to “

  1. Jan

    What do you mean? Like he starts from the ending and in the end you find out how it all started? Or are the words actually backwards (.backwards actually words the are Or) ?

  2. He starts from the ending and goes to the beginning. Every chapter says something like one day earlier. I can’t figure out how he did it. I think it would be impossible to write in reverse!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

