Busy!

I have been busy getting ready for me trip to San Diego next week. I can’t say that I’ve ever traveled alone for a business trip. This is a first for me. I actually will know a few people since an attorney from our office is going as well as my boss. It just feels weird to be on my own. I’m used to at least having a husband or a kid or two around. I have been desperately shopping for some new clothes and shoes. Why is it that I always like the most expensive shirt in the store? Blah! I’m getting my hair cut this afternoon and will finish up my shopping before the weekend. (At least that’s the plan.)

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

