A Very Boring Entry About Foot Care

I treated myself to a pair of gel socks while out in San Diego. You are supposed to wear them for 20 minutes a day to make your feet softer. They really work! One night I wore them all night (on accident) and you should see my new feet! I found these at the Soap Opera in Seaport Village. I think they have them at Bath & Body Works as well.
_________________________________

UPDATE: Click here for more info and a picture of the socks.

2 responses to “A Very Boring Entry About Foot Care

  1. Love Pats for your feet!!Sure do miss your sister… not the same at WA without her!

  2. You are right! Love Pats for your feet! I love it!!! I haven’t been to WA in ages either. I’ll bet it’s a bit boring around there without keeks. 😉

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

