This and That

  • I’ve been busy this summer. More so than during the school year. I don’t exactly know what I’ve been doing, but it is keeping me busy. We’ve been going to the lake almost every weekend and I’ve been working. Between that and keeping up with the kids, the house and the laundry that’s about all I have time for these days.
  • I had the pleasure of attending Beth Moore’s Living Proof Live Event a couple of weeks ago at the Ford Center in downtown OKC. Fantastic, inspiring and challenging are just a few of the words to describe her teaching. If you’ve never done a Beth Moore Bible Study or heard her speak, check her out.
  • I turned 39 a couple of weeks ago. (I really am 39, not 39 and holding although that may be the case next year.) I celebrated for my usual week and a half! LOL
  • I can’t think of anything else, but at least I finally had time to sit down and blog for a bit.
  • Advertisements

    2 responses to “This and That

    1. pastorsbride

      Happy belated b-day. I say celebrate for as long as you can.

      Oh, and greetings from Kosovo.

      -Rob

    2. Kyndal

      You are becoming quite the world traveler! Cool!

    Leave a Reply

        Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

