Headache/Shmedache

I don’t like to hear complaining, so I probably wouldn’t want to read it either. If you don’t want to hear me complaining, then just skip this post. I’ve had a headache on and off since last week. It is getting old, very old. I have had migraines since I was about 14, but these headaches seem somewhat different. They start in the back of my neck and then spread through my shoulders and back of my head. Then, the headache will get really bad on side or the other. Sometimes, in the afternoon it goes away. Unfortunately, it has been returning in the evening and I go to bed with a headache and wake up with it. I called my neurologist this morning, but haven’t heard back from him yet. All I want is to be headache free! Here are some sites that I’ve found helpful in dealing with headaches.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

