Long Overdue Update

I went shopping at the mall today. Big mistake! It looked like Christmas Rush already and it isn’t even Thanksgiving. AHHH!! I vow not to enter another mall until way after Christmas.

Happy Birthday to The Happy Homemaker!

I went to a surprise 40th birthday party for a friend last night and danced the night away. They had a great band playing 70’s and 80’s music. Pure fun! However, that may be the reason my feet are killing me today.

Nelson DeMille’s newest book (Wildfire) is beckoning me. I got it at the library the other day and haven’t had a chance to start it yet. I can hardly wait! There’s nothing like cozying up with a good read.

Ugh…just tried to publish this post and it won’t publish. My long awaited blog entry will have to wait a while longer.

One response to “Long Overdue Update

  1. Jan

    Thank you, Kyndal. However, posting a long overdue update twice does not make up for the severe lack of bloggity goodness of late. We want more.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

