Recipe Mania

This is quite funny for a girl who doesn’t cook. I was trying to dig out a recipe for broccoli cheese casserole for a friend. As I was digging through little pieces of paper and index cards all stuffed in a cabinet, I decided it was time to get those recipes organized. I’ve reasoned to myself that maybe if my recipes are organized, I’ll cook more. Anyway, I’m sitting here with all those cards and little pieces of paper and I’m typing them into Word. I’m then going to print them all out, 3 hole punch them and put them in a notebook. Wait, maybe it would be better to slide them into page protectors. That’s an even better idea! I’ll keep you posted on the cooking situation around here. Oh, and I’ll write more about Christmas and put up pics later.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

