Living with Boys

I went to get my hair cut and colored today. Thank goodness! It was getting quite awful. Older son walks in the door from school. “Did you get your hair cut?” “Yes,” I replied. “Hmmmm,” he said and walked off to make a snack. Younger son walks in the door from school. “Did you get your hair cut?” “Yes,” I replied. “Hmmmm,” he said and proceeded to make himself a snack. Husband walks in the door and makes no comment whatsoever. He then proceeds to make himself a snack.

3 responses to “Living with Boys

  1. Hi Kyndal,Your boys are so cute…and I would say all boy…lolIsn’t bible study going to be great?Tamara

  2. Bible Study is going to be awesome!! I’ve even been doing my lessons every day.

  3. I got an “oh my goodness…well, do YOU like it?” from my dad once. Score.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

