March Madness

As you can see my my new little widget in the sidebar, I’ve gone basketball crazy! I’m really into Women’s basketball this year since two of our state teams are still in the tourney. I nearly stressed out during the OSU-Florida State game last night. Andrea Riley was fouled with .7 seconds left and made one of her free throws. Talk about close!! By the way, did I mention this was in overtime? Next up are the Lady Sooners. As you can see, I’m not getting a whole lot of anything done around here other than filling out brackets and watching basketball. Thankfully, I’ve converted one of my boys (Chase) into a basketball fan and he watched the whole OSU game with me last night. He loves to watch that shot clock! LOL

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

