These Pens Rock My World!


I picked up some new pens at Office Depot yesterday. They are Staedtler which Keeks swears by. I thought hers were just a bit scratchy, but I hit the jackpot on these pens! I must have found a bigger tip than are on her pens. They are more like a marker and they have a wide line. I got the .6mm (F)and they are perfect. To top it all off, they come in the special “Staedtler Case” which acts as a case and a stand. Woo Hoo! By the way, these pens are only $3.99 at Office Depot. They were laying out in some clearance bin. I think I better get back over there and stock up!

3 responses to “These Pens Rock My World!

  1. I have been intending on buying some of those pens ever since I saw Kristens….Thanks for reminding me….I am sure I will go buy O.D. today..lol

  2. Omgoodness! I need those pens, like oxygen, like water, like working indoor plumbing…MUST. GET. THOSE. EFFING. PENS!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

