Mighty Mouse

I’ve been having trouble with my wireless mouse and on Sunday it finally gave out for good. Nothing like having to pay 70 bucks for a new mouse. But with a name like “Mighty Mouse” what do you expect? Actually, most of the mice (or is it mouses?) I saw ranged from about $40 on up. I just couldn’t have a mouse with a wire. I had to have the wireless one. It is so nice not having those cords all over the place. I have a wireless keyboard, too, which means I can type this blog entry while the keyboard is sitting in my lap. Kudos to bluetooth!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

