10 Things I Like This Week

1. Little League Basketball – Hilarious to watch and so cool when they finally figure out what is going on.
2. Uniball Gel Impact Pens with a bold point
3. Shazam – This little app for the iPhone is amazing! Just hold it up to a speaker when a song is playing and it gives you the name of the song and the artist.
4. Legos – I think I may be addicted. I put together the entire police headquarters set yesterday.
5. Sitting in my special corner of the couch covered up with a warm blanket drinking hot tea and reading a book.
6. Sopapillas with cinnamon sauce at Poblano Grill.
7. igoogle – Get all your news and email in one place. Amazing and free!
8. Word Challenge on Facebook – This darn game is addictive!
9. Facebook in general. So much fun reconnecting with people.
10. A clean car and a full tank of gas.

2 responses to “10 Things I Like This Week

  1. Shazam is the greatest.Those Sopapillas from Poblano Grill would be a component of my “last meal.” Of course to assemble the perfect Mexican feast it would be Ted’s chips, salsa, tortillas and enchiladas, tortilla soup and guac live from On the Border and the Poblano sopapillas. I don’t know what you’re talking about with the legos, but I will admit to recently spinning off with play-dough. Don’t tell anyone.

  2. I think your last meal is the perfect combination!Your secret is safe with me. 😉

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

