On My Nighstand (Well actually in a stack in my office)

Triple by Ken Follett – I absolutely loved The Pillars of the Earth by him so decided to try some of his other novels. Picked this one up at our new Half Price Books Bookstore. So cool!
Wild Fire by Nelson DeMille – One of my favorite authors!
Split Second by David Baldacci – Haven’t read one by him in a long time. Thought I’d give him another try.
The Memory Keeper’s Daughter by Kim Edwards – birthday gift from Kristen!
Life of Pi by Yann Martel – Has received rave reviews.
No. One Ladies Detective Agency Books 5-8 – Thanks to Sis and Marita I’m set on this series!
Moscow Rules by Daniel Silva – Great spy series. I better read this one quick because the new one comes out soon.

One response to “On My Nighstand (Well actually in a stack in my office)

  1. Yippee!! You blogged! How'd you set up the blog as private?

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

