On My Desk

  • Peanuts Calendar – the day by day one – No desk should be without one.  A Peanuts strip for each day.
  • TNIV/The Message Parallel Hardback Bible
  • BSF Lesson and name tag
  • A stack of papers for work with my time sheet on top
  • A brand new beautiful red notebook for my BSF notes.  Now if I just had a new pen…(Non-scratchy of course!)
  • New Yorker Magazine (the newest issue with an article marked for Kristen to read.)
  • Time Magazine (the newest issue) I’m not a huge lover of this magazine but I do like to read the Life section about the books and movies, etc.
  • Entertainment Weekly – with Michael Jackson on the cover.  I am going to see that new movie, I don’t care how many people make fun of me! 
  • Tony the Tiger coffee cup
  • Another pile of papers for work
Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

