This and That

  • I live out in the country and sometimes I drive the back roads to get home because it is so nice and peaceful.  I like to look at the farms and the cows.  Today I nearly wrecked when I saw a CAMEL! Seriously, a CAMEL!!  What the heck???  Maybe it is the one they use every year in Christmas Pageants.
  • Have you got your tickets for Breaking Dawn Part I yet?  I already have mine!  Nerd alert! Oh crud and because I just typed that, I remembered I need to see where I put them and now I can’t find them.  RATS!
  • Fall Break starts tomorrow. Whoopee!  I have a conference call to interrupt my day. Double RATS!
  • This cooler weather makes me want to sit down and read a big ol’ book.  I mean a tome.  I don’t want to read it on the kindle.  I want to read the real thing!  So many books, so little time.
  • Must now sign off to find Twilight tickets.  I’ll keep you posted.  (I know you’re holding your breath!)
One response to “This and That

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

